Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksContact Us

‚ÄčOHS Manager MINDEF/RBAF

Head of Inspectorate Unit RBAF
Col Hajah Suriyati binti Haji Junaidi+6732386971
email: suriyati.junaidi@mindef.gov.bn

 

SO1 Inspectorate OHS
Lt Col Muhammad Aiman Syazwi bin Haji Abdul Rahim - +6732386839
email: aiman.rahim@mindef.gov.bn


SO1 Inspectorate Operation
Maj Masmun bin Kassim - +6732386844
email: masmun.kassim@mindef.gov.bn

 

SO2 Inspectorate OHS
Cpt Nurul Fairus At-Taherah binti Haji Ali Yussof+6732386958
email: fairus.ali@mindef.gov.bn


SO2 Inspectorate Operation/ Auditor
Cpt Siti Syamimi binti Haji Emran - +6732386855
email: syamimi.emran@mindef.gov.bn

 

SO3 Inspectorate Operation
Lt Mazarina binti Matali - +67323868
email: mazarina.matali@mindef.gov.bn

 

 

OHS INSPECTOR/ AUDITOR
Senior Engineer I Pg Ali bin Pg Hj Metasan - +6732386450
email: ali.metasan@mindef.gov.bn

  

 

Inspectorate Unit RBAF
Commander RBAF Secretariat Office
K5 BUILDING
Bolkiah Garrison BB3510
MINISTRY OF DEFENCE
NEGARA BRUNEI DARUSSALAM

Telex: MINDEF BU 2840
Telegrams: MINDEF BRUNEI
Telephone: 2386855 / 2386450